Welcome back everyone.

Form 3 Art PracticalsThursday 25th January - Friday 26th January

 

Monday 29th January: Study in classroom with class teacher

Tuesday 30th January: 9.00am: English     1.00pm: Science

Wednesday 31st January: 9.00am: Irish 1

Thursday 1st February: 9.00am: Irish 2     1.00pm TG/Home Ec./Music

Friday 2nd February: 9.00am: Maths 1      1.00pm: Geography

 

Monday 5th February: 9.00am: Maths 2      1.00pm: French/German

Tuesday 6th February: 9.00am: Business 1   1.00pm: RE

Wednesday 7th February: 9.00am: Business 2/Spanish

Thursday 8th February: 9.00am: CSPE      1.00pm: History

Friday 9th February: Classes as normal

 

Good luck everyone!

 

 

Upcoming Events

Dec
16

16.12.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Dec
21

21.12.2018 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Jan
6

06.01.2019 8:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jan
7

07.01.2019 9:00 am - 9:00 am

Wilson's Video